Canadian International Development Agency’s
Egypt Program

 

Main page In The News (EIP)

Projects

Reference Documents

Links

About us

Contact us
 

Want to get in touch with CIDA employees at the Canadian Embassy? We’d love to hear from you. Here are our phone, fax and e-mail addresses:

Canadian Embassy in Cairo
5 Midan El Saraya El Kobra Square
P.O. Box 1667
Garden City, Cairo
Egypt

  • Tel: 202-794-3110

  • Fax: 202-794-7659

  •  

    ·       Rick Mctaggart
    Country Program Director
    E-Mail:
    rick.mctaggart@dfait-maeci.gc.ca 

    ·        Deborah Gomes
    First Secretary, Development
    E-Mail: Deborah.gomes@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

     ·        Eman Omran
    Senior Development Officer
    E-Mail: eman.omran@dfait-maeci.gc.c

     ·        Manal Guindi
    Development Coordinator
    E-Mail: manal.guindi@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

     ·        Sandy Youssef
    Administration Assistant
    E-Mail: sandy.youssef@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

     ·        Cynthia Khoury
    Administration/Financial Assistant
    E-Mail Cynthia.khoury@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

     

    Developed by Sahm Advanced Systems